Thank you to our 2017-2018 officers!

 

Executive Committee PositionNameEmailphone
PresidentLisa ReidlisaHreid@sbcglobal.net214-906-8183
President- ElectCarol Daltoncarolcdalton@aol.com214-207-5705
1st VP MembershipKira Gruberkiragruber@sbcglobal.net972-467-4108
1st Vp Ad SalesBecky Freyfreyb@beckyfrey.com214-536-4727
1st VP DirectoryKim Judinkjudin@aol.com214-543-9062
2nd VP Shining ArrowsRachel Stephensrachel.stephens145@yahoo.com646-468-6229
2nd VP Jr Night GroupHolly Paynehollypayne30@gmail.com918-671-6335
Recording SecretaryCarol Nelsoncnelson4306@yahoo.com469-855-6705
Corresponding SecretaryCindy Harlancindyharlan1@gmail.com985-778-9848
TreasurerAlyssa Ramseyalyssa@nathan-grace.com469-569-5438
Philanthropy
Ungala Co-ChairsNancy Rogers Casteelnancycrogers@sbcglobal.net214-908-7814
Anne Monninganne@monning.com214-384-2521
Beneficiary SelectionHolly Hassmannholly.hassmann@childrens.com214-537-6693
SocialLinda Yateslindayates@me.com214-356-5170
TreasurerMary Joy Hintonmaryjoy@sbcglobal.net214-335-1315
UnderwritingLucina Thompsonthompson.lucina@gmail.com214-693-7183
ACRICPam Porterpiphipam@gmail.com214-505-1891
Melissa Utleymelissa.u@charter.net214-850-0810
ParliamentarianJulie Millerjuliecrainmiller@sbcglobal.net214-577-3050
Other Officers
AACMeridith Constantmeridith.constant@att.net214-282-8214
AwardsSally Crawfordsallycrawford@sbcglobal.net214-207-4321
Paula Davispmd329@gmail.com214-642-6283
Laura Kellogglkellogg@swbell.net214-219-3513
Julie Macateejuliemacatee3@gmail.com214-212-3361
Christmas Open HouseCarol Daltoncarolcdalton@aol.com214-207-5705
Christi Kennytoddchristiken@bellsouth.net954-804-4294
LeDee Sachsledees@swbell.net214-415-9199
Communications InternetLiza Collinslizadenton@yahoo.com214-394-3987
Communications MailMary Cynthia Churchbchurch12@charter.net214-850-0266
Community ServiceJanet Berrymanjanet_berryman@sbcglobal.net214-796-7718
Lori Neblettlorineblett@gmail.com214-923-6441
Founders' DayCasey Brattoncasey.bratton29@gmail.com214-908-5702
Barbara Danielbarhdaniel@aol.com214-728-0792
Stacey Smothermanssmotherman@excentus.com214-557-5915
HomesPam Musgrovemusgmusic@sbcglobal.net214-236-1844
Anne Pallesannepalles@aol.com214-621-4454
Hospitality HostessesJane Hoskinsjanehoskins7175@yahoo.com361-549-1486
Annfaye Milkesmilkes@sbcglobal.net214-987-4182
Diana Vickvick_family@yahoo.com214-952-9878
Vicki Wardjvaeward@aol.com214-208-6622
House CorpJamie Moorejamiecmmoore@gmail.com214-316-3751
Literacy - Read>Lead>AchieveStephanie Briggsstephaniebriggs@mac.com214-683-4077
Anne Masseyaetmassey@gmail.com214-641-9479
Michelle Scuddermscudder@sbcglobal.net214-697-5189
Member-at-LargeJamie Moorejamiecmmoore@gmail.com214-316-3751
Mothers' Club Co-PresidentsCecilie Holmancecilieholman@gmail.com214-202-3547
Susan Piotsusan@thepiots.com214-649-5465
New Member RecognitionKathy Andersonkba330@sbcglobal.net214-641-9229
Rebecca Gumthegums@sbcglobal.net972-859-0341
NewsletterJoAnne Moorejbismoore@gmail.com214-212-4944
Panhellenic DelegateWhitney Kielwasserwrkiwi@sbcglobal.net214-843-5339
Panhellenic Delegate AlternateCynthia Bowencynthiabowen@hotmail.com214-543-9028
PhotographerCamille Frenchcamille@jamesfrenchphotography.com214-546-3577
Pink PartySuzanne Everbachseverbach@yahoo.com214-558-7498
Tish McFallmcfallfamily@sbcglobal.net214-334-4459
Sharon Nolansparkysn@gmail.com512-656-6104
Natalie Siegelnatsiegel@yahoo.com214-709-8101
ProgramsMary Joy Hintonmaryjoy@sbcglobal.net214-335-1315
Kathy Kelleykkelley737@aol.com214-532-2399
Public RelationsIsabel O'Neillisabel.oneill@gmail.com214-686-3555
September Kick-Off MeetingBeth Clarkgbclark57@aol.com214-212-2070
Jenny Galbraithjenny@galbraith.net214-213-3548
Charlyn Holmescharlynbholmes@gmail.com214-564-6787
Lisa Lewislisalewis5@sbcglobal.net214-649-4405
Social MediaJulie Millerjuliecrainmiller@sbcglobal.net214-577-3050
JoAnne Moorejbismoore@gmail.com214-212-4944
Sunshine CommitteeMichelle Collinsmamcollins@me.com214-649-5949
Lee Ruryleerurydesign@icloud.com214-215-3854
ToursBlair Knouseblair@sloanandroberts.com214-212-9520
Website/TechnologyJane Guerrinijjg@erisaltd.com214-361-7723