Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi

Friends and Leaders for Life

Executive Committee Position Name Email phone
Alumnae Club President Carol Dalton carolcdalton@aol.com 214-207-5705
President- Elect Barbara Daniel barhdaniel@aol.com 214-728-0792
1st VP Membership Nancy Gottsacker nancy.gottsacker@gmail.com 214-908-4297
1st VP Ad Sales Becky Frey freyb@beckyfrey.com 214-536-4727
1st VP Directory Kim Judin kjudin@aol.com 214-543-9062
2nd VP Shining Arrows Ashley Gray ashleycgray@sbcglobal.net 214-492-3674
2nd VP Jr Night Group Emily Brouse ebrouse@kpmg.com 469-216-5946
Alumnae Club VP of Communications Suzanne Everbach severbach@yahoo.com 214-558-7498
Recording Secretary Vicki Yung vickiyung@outlook.com 214-422-0323
Corresponding Secretary Lisa Kilpatrick  thehumann@me.com 214-803-6207
Alumnae Club VP of Finance Alyssa Ramsey alyssaobrien@yahoo.com 469-569-5438
Philanthropy 
         Style Show Co-Chairs Elizabeth Conroy elizabeth.shuford@gmail.com 214-478-9801
Brittany Graft brittanygraft@gmail.com 985-778-6481
Laura Kellogg lkellogg@swbell.net 214-213-1779
Cindy Harlan cindyharlan1@gmail.com 985-778-9848
          Beneficiary Selection Holly Hassmann hollyhassmann@yahoo.com 214-537-6693
          Treasurer Pam Porter piphipam@gmail.com 214-505-1891
          Underwriting Cyndi Bassel ckbassel@gmail.com 214-803-1022
Paula Davis pmd329@gmail.com 214-642-6283
Vanessa Redman vannr93@gmail.com 214-912-9334
ACRIC Carolyn Lane carolynhlane@gmail.com 214-738-5055
Betsy Ramey hramey@me.com 214-405-5700
Parliamentarian Lisa Reid lisahreid@sbcglobal.net 214-906-8183
Other Officers
AAC Meridith Constant meridith.constant@att.net 214-282-8214
Awards Denise Ford deniseford45@gmail.com 214-707-5981
Blair Knouse blair@sloanandroberts.com 214-212--9520
Julie Miller juliecrainmiller@sbcglobal.net 214-577-3050
Jamie Moore jamiecmmoore@gmail.com 214-316-3751
Christmas Open House Celia Crank cwcrank@aol.com 214-725-0434
Mallory Martinez mallorypm1@gmail.com 505-730-0831
Liz Van den Branden lizvdb314@icloud.com 214-912-6300
Communications Internet Suzanne Everbach severbach@yahoo.com 214-558-7498
Communications Mail Mary Cynthia Church bchurch12@charter.net 214-850-0266
Founders' Day Jennifer Blevins jenniferblevins@me.com 214-683-7790
Amy Hegi thehegis@mac.com 214-912-5717
Shay Sides ssides@bmktitle.com 214-755-3511
Homes Tricia Besing triciabesing@gmail.com 214-801-3244
Paige Rippey Locke paigelocke@gmail.com 214-577-7327
Hospitality Hostesses Jane Hoskins janehoskins7175@yahoo.com 361-549-1486
Annfaye Milkes milkes@sbcglobal.net 214-987-4182
Diana Vick vick_family@yahoo.com 214-952-9878
Vicki Ward jvaeward@aol.com 214-208-6622
House Corp Jamie Moore jamiecmmoore@gmail.com 214-316-3751
Literacy   
     Read>Lead>Achieve Heather Blinn hfblinn@sbcglobal.net 214-435-7885
Lori Neblett lorineblett@gmail.com 214-923-6441
D'Ann Riemer d25riemer@yahoo.com 214-394-4070
     Champions are Readers/ Stephanie Briggs stephaniebriggs@mac.com 214-683-4077
     West Dallas Community School Anne Massey atmassey2001@yahoo.com 214-641-9479
Michelle Scudder mscudder@sbcglobal.net 214-697-5189
Member-at-Large Mary Joy Hinton maryjoy@sbcglobal.net 214-335-1315
Mothers' Club Co-Presidents Cecilie Holman cecilieholman@gmail.com 214-202-3547
Susan Piot susan@thepiots.com 214-649-5465
New Member Recognition Michele Dunn michelewdunn@gmail.com 214-926-9480
Roz Murphy roz@rozmurphydesign.com 214-263-6506
Newsletter JoAnne Moore jbismoore@gmail.com 214-212-4944
Panhellenic Delegate Cynthia Bowen cynthiabowen@hotmail.com 214-543-9028
Panhellenic Delegate Alternate Whitney Kielwasser wrkiwi@sbcglobal.net 214-843-5339
Photographers Camille French camille@jamesfrenchphotography.com 214-546-3577
Ashley Terrell awterrell@me.com 214-293-2745
Pink Party Pam Musgrove musgmusic@sbcglobal.net 214-236-1844
Anne Palles pallesfamily6@icloud.com 214-621-4454
Programs Donna Osborne donna.osborne@sbcglobal.net 214-363-4273
Sherri Baer Wilson sherri.z.baer@gmail.com 214-202-5768
Public Relations Lauren Sears laurennsears@gmail.com 214-507-2063
September Kick-Off Meeting Liza Ellis liza_ellis@yahoo.com 214-886-9234
Paige Slates paigeslates@sbcglobal.net 214-683-9998
Social Media JoAnne Moore jbismoore@gmail.com 214-212-4944
Lauren Sears laurennsears@gmail.com 214-507-2063
Sunshine Committee Michelle Collins mamcollins@me.com 214-649-5949
Lee Rury leerurydesign@icloud.com 214-215-3854
Tours Linda Yates lindayates@me.com 214-356-5170
Website/Technology Jane Guerrini jjg@erisaltd.com 214-361-7723


Copyright © 2017   |  Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Pi Beta Phi International

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software