Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi

Friends and Leaders for Life

Executive Committee Position Name Email Phone
Alumnae Club President/Coordinator Carol Dalton carolcdalton@aol.com 214-207-5705
President- Elect Barbara Daniel barhdaniel@aol.com 214-728-0792
1st VP Membership Nancy Gottsacker nancy.gottsacker@gmail.com 214-908-4297
1st VP Ad Sales Becky Frey freyb@beckyfrey.com 214-536-4727
1st VP Directory Kim Judin kjudin@aol.com 214-543-9062
2nd VP Shining Arrows Ashley Gray ashleycgray@sbcglobal.net 214-492-3674
2nd VP Jr Night Group Emily Brouse ebrouse@kpmg.com 469-216-5946
Alumnae Club VP of Communications Suzanne Everbach severbach@yahoo.com 214-558-7498
Recording Secretary

Corresponding Secretary Lisa Kilpatrick cindyharlan1@gmail.com 985-778-9848
Alumnae Club VP of Finance Alyssa Ramsey alyssa@nathan-grace.com 469-569-5438
Philanthropy


Style Show Co-Chairs Elizabeth Conroy elizabeth.shuford@gmail.com 214-478-9801

Brittany Graft brittanygraft@gmail.com 985-778-6481

Laura Kellogg lkellogg@swbell.net 214-219-3513

Cindy Harlan cindyharlan1@gmail.com 985-778-9848
Beneficiary Selection Holly Hassmann holly.hassmann@childrens.com 214-537-6693
Treasurer Pam Porter piphipam@gmail.com 214-505-1891
Underwriting Cyndi Bassel ckbassel@gmail.com 214-803-1022

Paula Davis pmd329@gmail.com 214-212-2617

Vanessa Redman vannr93@gmail.com 214-912-9334
ACRIC Carolyn Lane carolynhlane@gmail.com 214-738-5055

Betsy Ramey hramey@me.com 214-405-5700
Parliamentarian Lisa Reid lisahreid@sbcglobal.net 214-906-8183




Other Officers


AAC Meridith Constant meridith.constant@att.net 214-282-8214
Awards Julie Miller juliecrainmiller@sbcglobal.net 214-577-3050

Sally Dutter dutter@sbcglobal.net 214-808-6542

Blair Knouse blair@doniphanmoore.com 214-212--9520

Denise Ford deniseford45@gmail.com 214-707-5981
Christmas Open House






Communications Internet

Communications Mail Mary Cynthia Church bchurch12@charter.net 214-850-0266
Community Service Heather Blinn hfblinn@sbcglobal.net 214-435-7885

Lori Neblett lorineblett@gmail.com 214-923-6441

D'Ann Riemer d25riemer@yahoo.com 214-357-3488
Founders' Day










Homes Tricia Besing triciabesing@gmail.com 214-801-3244

Paige Rippey Locke paigelocke@gmail.com 214-577-7327
Hospitality Hostesses Jane Hoskins janehoskins7175@yahoo.com 361-549-1486

Annfaye Milkes milkes@sbcglobal.net 214-987-4182

Diana Vick vick_family@yahoo.com 214-952-9878

Vicki Ward jvaeward@aol.com 214-208-6622
House Corp Jamie Moore jamiecmmoore@gmail.com 214-316-3751
Literacy - Read>Lead>Achieve Stephanie Briggs stephaniebriggs@mac.com 214-683-4077

Anne Massey aetmassey@gmail.com 214-641-9479

Michelle Scudder mscudder@sbcglobal.net 214-697-5189
Member-at-Large Jamie Moore jamiecmmoore@gmail.com 214-316-3751
Mothers' Club Co-Presidents Cecilie Holman cecilieholman@gmail.com 214-202-3547

Susan Piot susan@thepiots.com 214-649-5465
New Member Recognition Michele Dunn michelewdunn@gmail.com 214-803-2603




Newsletter JoAnne Moore jbismoore@gmail.com 214-212-4944
Panhellenic Delegate Cynthia Bowen cynthiabowen@hotmail.com 214-543-9028
Panhellenic Delegate Alternate Whitney Kielwasser wrkiwi@sbcglobal.net 214-843-5339
Photographer Camille French camille@jamesfrenchphotography.com 214-546-3577
Pink Party Pam Musgrove musgmusic@sbcglobel.net 214-236-1844

Anne Palles annepalles@aol.com 214-621-4454
Programs Donna Osborne donna.osborne@sbcglobal.net 214-363-4273

Sherri Zillgitt Wilson sherri.z.baer@gmail.com 214-202-5768
Public Relations

September Kick-Off Meeting Liza Ellis liza_ellis@yahoo.com 214-886-9234

Paige Slates paigeslates@sbcglobal.net 214-683-9998
Social Media
Sunshine Committee Michelle Collins mamcollins@me.com 214-649-5949

Lee Rury leerurydesign@icloud.com 214-215-3854
Tours Linda Yates lindayates@me.com 214-356-5170
Website/Technology Jane Guerrini jjg@erisaltd.com 214-361-7723


Copyright © 2017   |  Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Pi Beta Phi International

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software