Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi

Friends and Leaders for Life


2019-2020 Executive Board Roster

Executive Committee Position

Name Email Phone
Alumnae Club Co-President Barbara Daniel  barhdaniel@aol.com 214-728-0792
Alumnae Club Co-President Cindy Harlan cindyharlan1@gmail.com 985-778-9848
President- Elect Diana Vick vick_family@yahoo.com 214-952-9878
VP Membership Nancy Gottsacker  dallaspiphi@gmail.com 214-908-4297
VP Communications Casey Bratton casey.bratton29@gmail.com 214-908-5702
VP Finance Kathy Boyett  kboyett@outlook.com 214-546-1333
VP Shining Arrows Kate Boatright boatright.kate@gmail.com 512-569-9103
VP Jr Night Group Emily Brouse ebrouse@kpmg.com 469-216-5946
Recording Secretary Kim Quinn kimandterry@sbcglobal.net 214-288-5536
ACRIC Co-Chair Carolyn Lane carolynhlane@gmail.com 214-738-5055
ACRIC Co-Chair Betsy Ramey hramey@me.com 214-405-5700
Philanthropy Chairs
              Un-Gala Co-Chair Mary Sue Cullins mscullins@yahoo.com 214-4153866
              Un-Gala Co-Chair JoAnne Moore jbismoore@gmail.com 214-212-4944
              Un-Gala Home Hostess Mimi Vanderstraaten  mimibvander@gmail.com 214-566-8333
              Beneficiary Selection Co-Chair Audrey Thompson Burks burksaud@gmail.com 214-789-2013
              Beneficiary Selection Co-Chair Lucina Thompson thompson.lucina@gmail.com 214-693-7183
              Treasurer Pam Porter piphipam@gmail.com 214-505-1891
              Underwriting Co-Chair Sandra Estess sandraestess@me.com 214-697-0949
              Underwriting Co-Chair Judy Gibbs jgibbs6100@aol.com 214-549-2222
              Underwriting Co-Chair Kathy Kelley kkelley737@aol.com 214-532-2399
Parliamentarian Carol Dalton carolcdalton@aol.com 214-207-5705
Other Officers Name Email Phone
AAC Meridith Constant  meridith.constant@att.net 214-282-8214
Awards Sherri Baer Wilson sherri.z.baer@gmail.com 214-202-5768
Martha Edwards marthafedwards@gmail.com 214-533-5558
Abby Hines abby.b.hines@gmail.com 214-212-9428
Sally Sloan sallysloan@sbcglobal.net 214-558-7024
Christmas Open House Callie Rutherford  callierutherford5@gmail.com 270-847-6381
Mallory Martinez mallorypm1@gmail.com 505-730-0831
Corresponding Secretary Jennie Gilchrist jennie.gilchrist@gmail.com 214-695-2742
Communications Mail Mary Cynthia Church bchurch12@charter.net 214-850-0266
Directory Kim Judin kjudin@aol.com 214-543-9062
Directory Ad Sales Becky Frey freyb@beckyfrey.com 214-536-4727
Founders' Day Suzanne Everbach severbach@yahoo.com 214-558-7498
Natalie Siegel natsiegel@yahoo.com 214-709-8101
Homes Cindy Harlan cindyharlan1@gmail.com 985-778-9848
Hospitality Hostesses Jane Hoskins janehoskins7175@yahoo.com 361-549-1486
Annfaye Milkes milkes@sbcglobal.net 214-987-4182
Diana Vick vick_family@yahoo.com 214-952-9878
Vicki Ward jvaeward@aol.com 214-208-6622
House Corp Jane Guerrini jjg@erisaltd.com 214-361-7723
Legacy Party Darian Reichert darian@davis-hawn.com 214-755-0671
Literacy 
     Read>Lead>Achieve Heather Blinn hfblinn@sbcglobal.net 214-435-7885
Lori Neblett lorineblett@gmail.com 214-923-6441
D'Ann Riemer d25riemer@yahoo.com 214-394-4070
     West Dallas Community School/ Stephanie Briggs stephaniebriggs@mac.com 214-683-4077
           Champions are Readers Anne Massey aetmassey@gmail.com 214-641-9479
Michelle Scudder mscudder@sbcglobal.net 214-697-5189
Member-at-Large
Mothers' Club Co-Presidents Carol Dalton carolcdalton@aol.com 214-207-5705
Cecilie Holman cecilieholman@gmail.com 214-202-3547
New Member Recognition Shay Sides ssides@bmktitle.com 214-755-3511
Laura Yancey laura_yancey@yahoo.com 214-674-1544
Newsletter
Panhellenic Delegate  Whitney Kielwasser wrkiwi@sbcglobal.net 214-843-5339
Panhellenic Delegate Alternate Cynthia Bowen cynthiabowen@hotmail.com 214-543-9028
Photographers Camille French  camille@jamesfrenchphotography.com 214-546-3577
Jennifer Tippetts jtippetts1317@gmail.com 512-934-4358
Ashley Terrell awterrell@me.com 214-293-2745
Pink Party Blair Knouse blair@sloanandroberts.com 214-212-9520
Whitney Gregg whitneyknouse@gmail.com 214-263-6775
Sally Wightman sally.wightman@yahoo.com 214-403-5573
Mallory Rogers wightmanm@hpumc.org 214-673-0954
Programs Kathy Berns kkberns@gmail.com 214-803-4308
Denise Ford deniseford45@gmail.com 214-707-5981
Public Relations Jennifer Tippetts pr.piphidallas@gmail.com 512-934-4358
September Kick-Off Meeting Charlyn Holmes charlynbholmes@gmail.com 214-564-6787
Lisa Reid lisahreid@sbcglobal.net 214-906-8183
Social Media Simone Howell simone_h@sbcglobal.net 214-850-4449
Sunshine Committee Bethany Malloy bethanyemalloy@hotmail.com 214-616-0936
Tours Linda Yates lindayates@me.com 214-356-5170
Website/Technology Jane Gibson janehgibson4@gmail.com 214-695-8061


Copyright © 2017   |  Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Pi Beta Phi International

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software