Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi

Friends and Leaders for Life



2020-2021 Executive Board Roster

Executive Committee Position Name E-mail Address Cell Phone
Alumnae Club Co-President Pam Porter piphipam@gmail.com 214-505-1891
Alumnae Club Co-President Diana Vick vick_family@yahoo.com 214-952-9878
President- Elect Jamie Moore jamiecmmoore@gmail.com 214-316-3751
VP Membership Laura Blair  laura_blair@icloud.com 651-792-5865
VP Communications Casey Bratton casey.bratton29@gmail.com 214-908-5702
VP Finance Kathy Boyett kboyett@outlook.com 214-546-1333
VP Shining Arrows Elizabeth Conroy elizabeth.shuford@gmail.com 214-478-9801
VP Jr Night Group Brooklyn Hill brooklyn75252@yahoo.com 214-783-3894
Recording Secretary Mary Cynthia Church bchurch12@charter.net 214-850-0266
ACRIC Co-Chair Darian Reichert darian@davis-hawn.com 214-755-0671
ACRIC Co-Chair Chris Popolo cpopolo@mac.com 214-663-0948
Andrea Bunnett andrea.bunnett@me.com 214-906-7377
Philanthropy Chairs
              Beneficiary Selection Co-Chair Lucina Thompson thompson.lucina@gmail.com 214-693-7183
              Beneficiary Selection Co-Chair Audrey Burks burksaud@gmail.com 214-789-2013
              Treasurer Sally Dutter dutter@sbcglobal.net 214-808-6542
              Underwriting Co-Chair Lisa Reid lisahreid@sbcglobal.net 214-906-8183
              Underwriting Committee
    Style Show Co-Chair Carol Dalton carolcdalton@aol.com 214-207-5705
    Style Show Co-Chair Julie Miller juliecrainmiller@sbcglobal.net 214-577-3050
    Style Show Co-Chair Mary Martha Pickens marymartha.pickens@bofa.com 214-893-9222
Parliamentarian Cindy Harlan cindyharlan1@gmail.com 985-778-9848
Other Officers
AAC Meridith Constant meridith.constant@att.net 214-282-8214
Awards Mary Joy Hinton maryjoy@sbcglobal.net 214-335-1315
Jane Guerrini jjg@erisaltd.com 214-361-7723
Cyndi Bassel ckbassel@gmail.com 214-803-1022
Anne Massey aetmassey@gmail.com 214-641-9479
Christmas Open House Elizabeth/Kathryn Walton egwalton@yahoo.com 469-955-6720
Ashley/Hope Oliver ashleyaoliver@gmail.com 214-202-6764
Liza/Caroline Ellis liza_ellis@yahoo.com 214-886-9234
Corresponding Secretary Cyndi Bassel ckbassel@gmail.com 214-803-1022
Communications Mail Anne Bradley annehbradley@aol.com 214-802-2625
Directory Kim Judin kjudin@aol.com 214-543-9062
Directory Ad Sales Holly Payne hollypayne30@gmail.com 918-671-6335
Founders' Day Sherri Baer Wilson sherri.z.baer@gmail.com 214-202-5768
Abby Hines abby.b.hines@gmail.com 214-212-9428
Susan Hardie smshardie@gmail.com 214-274-1956
Homes Sarah Schoellkopf  sarahschoellkopf@icloud.com 214-356-5865
Anne Monning anne@monning.com 214-384-2521
Hospitality Hostesses Jane Hoskins janehoskins7175@yahoo.com 361-549-1486
Annfaye Milkes milkes@sbcglobal.net 214-987-4182
Betsy Willis bjdnwillis@gmail.com 469-286-9408
Vicki Ward jvaeward@aol.com 214-208-6622
House Corp Jane Guerrini jjg@erisaltd.com 214-361-7723
Legacy Party Anne Palles  pallesfamily6@icloud.com 214-621-4454
Angie Corson angiecorsondecor@aol.com 214-674-5757
Literacy 
     Read>Lead>Achieve Heather Blinn hfblinn@sbcglobal.net 214-435-7885
Lori Neblett lorineblett@gmail.com 214-923-6441
D'Ann Riemer d25riemer@yahoo.com 214-394-4070
     West Dallas Community School/ Stephanie Briggs stephaniebriggs@mac.com 214-683-4077
           Champions are Readers Anne Massey aetmassey@gmail.com 214-641-9479
Michelle Scudder mscudder@sbcglobal.net 214-697-5189
Mothers' Club Co-Presidents Shay Sides  ssides@bmktitle.com 214-755-3511
Liz Van den Branden  lizvdb314@icloud.com 214-912-6300
New Member Recognition Sally Wightman  sally.wightman@yahoo.com 214-403-5573
Mallory Wightman Fullerton fullertonm@hpumc.org 972-489-4886
Newsletter Jennifer Tippetts jtippetts1317@gmail.com 512-934-4358
Panhellenic Delegate  Carrie Westbrook Smith carriewsmith@yahoo.com 214-478-8008
Panhellenic Delegate Alternate Julie Westbrook Eisenberg julie.eisenberg@yahoo.com 214-697-4452
Photographers Cindy Harlan cindyharlan1@gmail.com 985-778-9848
Jennifer Tippetts jtippetts1317@gmail.com 512-934-4358
Ashley Terrell awterrell@me.com 214-293-2745
Pink Party Jo Hendrick jshendrick63@gmail.com 512-965-4536
Carolyn Keeter carolynkeeter@gmail.com 972-740-4162
Lisa Clingman lisaclingman22@gmail.com 210-861-1778
Holly Farmer hollymfarmer@gmail.com 210-710-3276
Programs Barbara Daniel barhdaniel@aol.com 214-728-0792
Kathy Kelley kkelley737@aol.com 214-532-2399
Public Relations Callie Rutherford callierutherford5@gmail.com 270-847-6381
September Kick-Off Meeting Cindy Harlan cindyharlan1@gmail.com 985-778-9848
Laura Kellogg lkellogg@swbell.net 214-213-1779
Julie Macatee juliemacatee3@gmail.com 214-212-3361
Social Media Callie Rutherford callierutherford5@gmail.com 270-847-6381
Sunshine Committee Bethany Malloy bethanyemalloy@hotmail.com 214-616-0936
Tours Kathleen Neely kwneely@sbcglobal.net 214-207-1315
Website/Technology Jane Gibson janehgibson4@gmail.com 214-695-8061
Happy Hour Chair Becky Frey freyb@beckyfrey.com 214-536-4727


Copyright © 2017   |  Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Pi Beta Phi International

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software